Contact Us

qP7V6TqTe4NMdTsBCuJkbTCe4j_XFhWEmlt6xoZcuyoThe MLBA would like every member to know that our staff is always available to assist you with any questions you may have. We will also help you obtain any industry information you may need. To request any assistance by email, please send a message to info@mlba.org and we’ll reply as quickly as possible.

Also, please feel free to contact us during business hours (8 a.m. to 5 p.m. M-F) at (800) 292-2896 or info@mlba.org.

(Please note: The MLBA’s former contact of 877-292-2896 is no longer in service)

Michigan Licensed Beverage Association
101 S. Washington Sq. Suite 800
Lansing, MI 48933
(800) 292-2896
info@mlba.org

Scott Ellis Mugshot

Scott T. Ellis, Executive Director
Association Affairs, Member Relations, Lobbying, Legislation
Email: sellis@mlba.org

 

 

 

Shirley Kowalk, Office Manager and Accounting Assistant
General Bookkeeping, Accounts Payable/Receivable
ext. 101
Email: skowalk@mlba.org

 

David Puck MugShot

 

David Puck, Program Director
TAM®, Education Seminars, MLCC Code and Licensing Consulting 
ext. 108
Email:  dpuck@mlba.org

 

 

Brittany Mackey Mugshot

Brittany Mackey, Member Relations Coordinator
Event Planning, Member Recruitment, Relations
ext. 110
Email: bmackey@mlba.org

 

 

lEz1ZDKfto661C4rqi41GJrCvXGElb9f19gLN44bz2E
Mason Doerr, Director of Communications
Editor – Michigan Hospitality Review, Design, Media Contact
ext. 107
Email: mdoerr@mlba.org

 


 Brian Bartlett, State Program Manager
TAM®, Instructor, Member Recruitment
ext. 103
Email: bbartlett@mlba.org